Wirral

Philatelic

Society

Contact us at: wirralphilatelicsociety@gmail.com

Wirral

Philatelic

Society

Programme 2018-19

Tuesday 11th December

 

Tuesday 8th January 

                                           

Tuesday 12th February

                              

Tuesday 12th March

                           

Tuesday 9th April

                             

Tuesday 14th May

                         

Tuesday 11th June

                                         

Tuesday 9th July                                   

Tuesday 13th August                                 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 10th September

 

Tuesday 8th October

                                         

Tuesday 12th November

                                            

Tuesday 10th December

Christmas Party & Talk

 

Members Nights - Acqusitions of 2018

                                                   

Quiz Night - Wirral v Ellesmere Port

 

Netherlands - Mr Philip Longbottom

 

Auction 2019

 

Malta in two World Wars - Mr Alan Green

 

Members Night - Something beginning with 'N'

 

AGM & Bourse

                                                                                        

Competition Night:

                                                                          

  1. Maximum 15 sheets on a study of a stamp, an issue or postal History

  2. Maximum of 8 sheets on thematic subject

  3. Six sheets from my album

 

Switzerland Charity Stamps and Postal History - Mr N Wragg

 

George VI Aden - Ken Oakley & Civil War - Roger Liddell

 

President’s Evening

 

Christmas Party & Talk

www.000webhost.com