Programme 2023

  • Tuesday 10th January - Members Night - Acquisitions of 2022

  • Monday 6th February - Visit by Wirral PS to Ellesmere Port PS at Hope Farm Methodist Church, Bridge Meadow, Great Sutton, Ellesmere Port CH66 2LF

  • Tuesday 14th March - IOM Trams & 1st President of Czechoslovakia - D Brown

  • Tuesday 11th April - Auction 2023

  • Tuesday 9th May - UK Postal Mechanisations - Jeremy Meal

  • Tuesday 13th June - The Faroe Islands - Arthur Jennion

  • Tuesday 11th July - AGM and Bourse

  • Tuesday 8th August - Members' Summer Evening - Something beginning with 'R'

  • Tuesday 12th September - Competition Evening - there are three competitions:

  • Tuesday 10th October - Cayman Islands Queen Victoria to George V - Ken Oakley

  • Tuesday 14th November - President's Evening

  • Tuesday 12th December - Christmas Party and Talk

Tuesday 10th October
Cayman Islands
Queen Victoria to George V
with Ken Oakley
Monday 13th June
The Faroe Islands
with Arthur Jennion
Tuesday 9th May
UK Postal Mechanisations
with Jeremy Meal
  1. A Maximum of 15 sheets on a study of a stamp, an issue or postal history

  2. A maximum of 8 sheets on a thematic subject

  3. 6 Sheets from your album